It has been awhile…

So, I have been busy handling some shit. 

I have come to find that I am never going to just have peace. No matter what it is, I have to fight for it. Nothing falls into place for me.

On a side note, I didn’t intend to come on here and bore people with my problems today. 

Today I want to share a picture with you. 


I hear a lot about women who are reluctant to lift. They don’t want to be all bulky. Trust me, unless you are pumping substances into your body, you won’t end up looking like She-Hulk. 

My arms are probably my best success. Right now anyways. You can tell I am fit, but until I am flexing, I don’t look like I have guns. 

I can not stress enough how important it is to build muscle as you are working out. Please do more than cardio. Even if it is light weights. 

You will enjoy it too and feel empowered. 

Leave a Reply

