My new adventure

I am not usually one to give into home sales gimmicks, but for me, I was impressed, excited and felt that I had an opportunity to pass that on to others. 

I recently became an Independent Jamberry Consultant. If you have never heard of them ladies, I urge you to check it out. I have heard of them, but never tried them. 

They are home applied nail wraps that come in many designs and colors. My first application has been on for nearly two weeks now. I have even changed my nailpolish color, and the wraps are still going. 

I don’t get manicures or pedicures that often. Money and time is the biggest issue. 

But, these things are great. I am not super girly either. But, for me, having cute nails is an expression of my personality. 

So, when I tried a sample, I fell in love. Not being able to work outside the home, because my girls come first, I figured I would give this a try. 

Can I fully support my family, probably not. But, to help would be a great triumph for me. My girls are my life. They are my motivation to succeed at something. 

Hoping I don’t fall flat on my face as I have with other things in the past. 

So, if anybody is interested, check me out, and check out what Jamberry has to offer! 

https://twilightnailmania.jamberry.com/us/en/

One thought on “My new adventure

Leave a Reply

