Gym rat

So, I am a gym rat, when I am not sick as hell and going through court and divorce stress. I know, I know, excuses, excuses. I hate them personally, but my life has been a total cluster for nearly a year now. 

My fiance is a personal trainer and he manages a GNC. He has a college degree, so he definitely knows his shit. 

I have learned so much from him. We both have a passion for training and lifting. We know what it takes and know the commitment. 

With that being said, just wanted to share my breakfast with you. 

  
Oatmeal, protein powder, water and ice. Don’t forget your vitamins. Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

